Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-01-02 - 7:22 p.m.

These are a few of my Favorite Things

Almonds

The Highwayman cd's (Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Waylon Jennings, and Johnny Cash)

carbonated water

Lemongrass

Sable

Amber

Stripey Socks

My cordless optical mouse which I had no idea i would love so much but now can never be without again *Breathe!*

Bleu Cheese

silk yarn

rosemary

rosemary scented hands

Cotton sun dresses

Preying mantids

B-Movies

Fantasy Novels

Rum Raisin ice cream from Smiths Dairy in southern Idaho

Clothing I made for costumes that have become every-day wear.

Quilt embellished with lovely flashy, shiny, glassy, sequiny, beady things within an inch of their lives.

Orb Weaver Spiders

Moose

sandhill cranes

Street dances after gun shows (Or the Testical Festival http://www.testyfesty.com/) in tiny Montana towns

Mushrooms

Chocolate Raspberry jam

Cicadas

Sex in canyons (the echo)

Sex in Hotsprings

popping Bubble wrap

Smoked Trout

That heavy Fizzing feeling in your legs after hiking all day

Rum

Grapefruit

A little meadow we found in Yosemite National Park above Bridal Veil Falls with knee high green grass and thousands of Ladybugs

Green Tea

Yoga

Beth Orton's music

Flannel Sheets

Stripey Bikini panties

Wilbur Smith books


1 people agree with me completely

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!